π™’π™ƒπ˜Όπ™’π™Ž π™ˆπ™€ π™’π™„π™π™ƒπ™Šπ™π™ π™”π™Šπ™


Ive found my world and theres only you in it
fell in love in one minute
always and forever ill b true
because whats you without me?
whats me without you?

Its like night with out its moon
summer without its sun
stopping a flower from blooming when its almost done

Its like Dalmatians with out spots
piglet with out pooh
its like Dori not being in Nemo
thats me with out you!

Its like romeo telling Juliet he just doesn’t care…
so imagine what we would be if we had never met? your one thing in my life I wont regret

your my sun, your my moon shining on me no matter what I’m going through
you make me so happy with just 1 touch…
ask yourself… did u ever think a girl could love you so much..

Rubina
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment